Contact

ON DECEMBER 1st MORE THAN 200 MUSICIANS WILL UNITE TO SPREAD PEACE THROUGH MUSIC
image

ON DECEMBER 1st
MORE THAN 200 MUSICIANS WILL UNITE
TO SPREAD PEACE THROUGH MUSIC
In honor of the United Nations’ 75th Anniversary and GivingTuesday, Playing For Change and the United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA) are thrilled to announce Peace Through Music: A Global Event for Social Justice—a virtual music and fundraising event to inspire people to act for peace, justice, and equity, everywhere and for everyone—exclusively on Facebook Live.
Tune in to the Playing for Change Facebook Page on GivingTuesday, December 1st at 12pm PST/ 3 pm EST/ 8pm GMT! https://www.facebook.com/PlayingForChange/

Reageren is niet mogelijk op dit bericht.

Laatste reacties